FREE (GROUND) SHIPPING on orders over $39!

*Free shipping calculated after promotions and discounts. (After Rx Approval expect 4-7 business days for delivery.)
Ground shipping only $2.95 for ground orders under $39.

Exceptions for Flat-Rate Ground: Pet food and Vaccines aren't eligible for free shipping and some oversize/heavy items.

Priority 2-4 Business Day shipping is $6.95 (After Rx Approval expect 2-4 business days for delivery.)

Exceptions for Priority: Some items are marked on the item's page as restricted.
Examples: Items that list ORM-D and Pet Foods and other large or heavy items/orders.

Now Shipping to

  • Rx items are shipping to
  • Shipping Here Soon

PET FOOD SHIPPING TABLE

WEIGHT AMOUNT
0 to 0.99 $0.00
1.00 to 3.99 $5.95
4.00 to 7.99 $12.09
WEIGHT AMOUNT
8.00 to 19.99 $13.09
20.00 to 29.99 $15.09
30.00 to 39.99 $18.09
WEIGHT AMOUNT
40.00 to 49.99 $25.09
50.00 to 79.99 $27.09
80.00 up $32.00

Overnight shipping is $29.95 and available within the United States.
Exceptions: Alaska and Hawaii are not eligible. Items listed as ORM-D or items that specify ground shipping only. Weekend delivery is not available, so orders shipped Friday overnight will arrive Monday. There are size limits for overnight orders. Generally, the maximum size is roughly 3-6 bottles or average sized items. If you have selected overnight shipping and your order is too large, your order will be shipped Priority instead and the overnight fee will not be charged. Please make sure to give us a valid phone number that we can reach you at immediately. If there is an issue with your order we will call you before 6:00 PM EST (3:00 PM PST) to make sure that your order goes out the same day. The cut off time for these orders to be shipped on the same day they are placed is 2:00 PM EST (11:00 AM PST). Any order placed after that time will be shipped the next business day.


SAVE
5%

Autoship & Save!